ReImagining Cleveland Support E-News Sign-Up facebooktwitternewsletter
December 2014
January 2015


Joel Ratner, President & CEO
Dione Alexander, Sr. Vice President of Lending
Dan Brown, Economic Opportunity Fellow
Evelyn Burnett, VP of Economic Opportunity
Mordecai Cargill, Manager of Fund Development
Aida Colon, Loan Portfolio and Program Administrator
Beverly Davis, Financial Integration Director
Sheri Dozier, Director of Economic Opportunity
Justin Fleming, Director of Real Estate Services
Lynn Friedel, Program Associate for Placemaking & CDC services
J. Brian Gehman, Chief Financial Officer                   
Colleen Gilson, VP of CDC Services
Jeff Kipp, Director of Neighborhood Marketing
Walter Morris III, Community Financial Center Services Manager
Wayne Mortensen, Director of Design & Development
Zoe Taft Mueller, Placemaking Fellow
Don Pattison, Loan Officer
Marjorie Piccolomini, Community Financial Center Services Manager
Christine Rafalke, Bookkeeper/Finance Administrator
Wendy Sattin, Director of Neighborhood Economic Development
Rae Shea, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Stefani Smith, Urban Fellow
Jenny Swanson, Sr. Corporate Accountant
Danielle Thomas, Financial Integration Specialist
Linda Warren, Sr. VP of Placemaking

 Staff emails are: First initial followed by last name




11327 Shaker Blvd, Suite 500W
Cleveland, Ohio 44104
Main Phone 216.830.2770